Big Lake, Alaska and The Susitna Valley News, Weather, Events, And More

Welcome to The Big Lake Times
Monday, October 16 2017 @ 06:08 PM AKDT

User Profile for DG

Username: DG (Dennis Garrett)
Member Since: Friday, January 03 2014 @ 09:42 PM AKST
Email: Send Email
Homepage: http://thebiglaketimes.com
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user DG

1. Big Lake Yoga @ The Lions Rec Center Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 06:23 AM AKDT
2. Quake Shakes Big Lake Friday, October 13 2017 @ 09:06 PM AKDT
3. Attention Youths age 11-16: Big Lake Teens Need You Friday, October 13 2017 @ 10:00 AM AKDT
4. Upcoming Events with Big Lake Teens Friday, October 13 2017 @ 08:22 AM AKDT
5. The Big Lake Library is Seeking Travelers Friday, October 13 2017 @ 07:24 AM AKDT
6. Winter Road Maintenance Priority Map Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 09:28 PM AKDT
7. Studded Tire and Pothole Information Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 09:19 PM AKDT
8. Self-care after a major-traumatic event Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 09:05 PM AKDT
9. Don't Leave Moose Hanging: Take Time to Prevent Urban Moose Entanglements Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 08:54 PM AKDT
10. Deadline: Alaska residents - Stake your own parcel of state land Thursday, October 12 2017 @ 06:46 AM AKDT

Last 10 comments for user DG

1. Incumbent Dan Mayfield pulls ahead of challenger Tew Wednesday, October 11 2017 @ 05:05 PM AKDT
2. Candidate Forum in Big Lake Tuesday, September 26 2017 @ 09:14 PM AKDT
3. Posting Political Campaign Signs Tuesday, September 05 2017 @ 08:11 AM AKDT
4. Public Notices: Draft Herning Trail Concept Plan Thursday, May 25 2017 @ 06:55 AM AKDT
5. Public Notices: Draft Herning Trail Concept Plan Tuesday, May 23 2017 @ 08:27 AM AKDT
6. Public Notice - Acquisition Tuesday, April 11 2017 @ 01:51 PM AKDT
7. Updated Big Lake Trails Map Sunday, February 05 2017 @ 12:15 PM AKST
8. Big Lake All Trails Overview - Provided By Alaska State Parks Sunday, February 05 2017 @ 10:03 AM AKST
9. Big Lake Community Council Annual Meeting Thursday, February 02 2017 @ 07:51 AM AKST
10. Big Lake Community Council Annual Meeting Wednesday, February 01 2017 @ 05:54 PM AKST

Posting statistics for user DG

Total number of articles: 1,043
Total number of comments: 136
Find all postings by DG

Active ad
Old ad
Deleted ad