Big Lake, Alaska and The Susitna Valley News, Weather, Events, And More

Welcome to The Big Lake Times
Thursday, September 21 2017 @ 08:19 PM AKDT

User Profile for Dave

Username: Dave (David Brown)
Member Since: Wednesday, January 15 2014 @ 05:42 PM AKST
Email: Send Email
Homepage:
Location:
Bio:
PGP Key:

Last 10 stories for user Dave

1. Big Lake man passes away Thursday, September 21 2017 @ 07:51 AM AKDT
2. Stolen vehicle recovered in Houston, 2 cited Sunday, September 17 2017 @ 10:02 AM AKDT
3. Troopers seek information in Houston theft Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 07:10 AM AKDT
4. Wasilla man arrested in Big Lake, faces numerous charges Tuesday, September 12 2017 @ 07:15 AM AKDT
5. Big Lake woman arrested on warrant Saturday, September 09 2017 @ 07:10 AM AKDT
6. Troopers investigating Big Lake assault Tuesday, September 05 2017 @ 06:11 PM AKDT
7. Big Lake woman cited Tuesday, September 05 2017 @ 07:03 AM AKDT
8. Big Lake woman arrested on warrant Sunday, September 03 2017 @ 07:42 AM AKDT
9. 'Drive Sober or Get Pulled Over' Saturday, September 02 2017 @ 08:31 AM AKDT
10. Houston man arrested on warrant Friday, September 01 2017 @ 09:29 AM AKDT

Last 10 comments for user Dave

1. *UPDATE* Troopers ruled Big Lake death as Homicide Friday, June 26 2015 @ 03:54 PM AKDT
2. Local Boundary Commission Approves Petition to Incorporate Big Lake as a 2nd Class City Friday, June 26 2015 @ 03:13 PM AKDT
3. The Big Lake Saturday Market and Festival begins tomorrow Friday, June 26 2015 @ 03:00 PM AKDT
4. Scenes around Big Lake-Out with The Old Wednesday, March 25 2015 @ 02:31 PM AKDT
5. Big Lake man takes own life Wednesday, March 25 2015 @ 01:53 PM AKDT
6. Alaska Army National Guard to welcome new commander Saturday, March 21 2015 @ 12:20 PM AKDT
7. A Visit to The Dentist Saturday, March 21 2015 @ 12:17 PM AKDT
8. Big Lake WinterFest this Weekend Saturday, March 21 2015 @ 12:11 PM AKDT
9. The coming changes to the Big Lake Traffic Pattern Tuesday, March 03 2015 @ 01:14 PM AKST
10. The coming changes to the Big Lake Traffic Pattern Tuesday, March 03 2015 @ 12:27 PM AKST

Posting statistics for user Dave

Total number of articles: 386
Total number of comments: 26
Find all postings by Dave

Active ad
Old ad
Deleted ad